I scream-i, you scream-i, we all scream-i…

sashimi

My husband, hamming up disgust for the benefit of Granny, for whom I was taking a photo of the sushi.

…for sashimi. Actually it isn’t sashimi but sushi; but can you think of a verb that sounds like anything like sushi?

Beware what happens when you send the menfolk out to pick up dinner (in this case, my husband and his friend) because they may come home with octopus, among other unusual things. Given their vocations and avocations (engineering, programming, music) maybe I ought to be grateful that they came back with something other than pizza pockets and Twinkies.

4 thoughts on “I scream-i, you scream-i, we all scream-i…

Leave a Reply

